Three Brothers Personal Injury Attorney Helpline


Humboldt County Phone: (888) 670-2580

Accident Attorney Helpline for Three Brothers, California

Do you need a car accident lawyer in Three Brothers? First, were you in a car accident? Second, do you have injuries from a car accident? If so, our lawyers will protect you from the insurance company. Above all, our skilled Three Brothers car accident attorneys can maximize your settlement. MCIS Injury Law is your local, Three Brothers, California, personal injury law firm.

Car Accident Attorneys for the City of Three Brothers (Humboldt County).

Three Brothers car accidents are life-changing events. We understand the stress as a result of injuries from a car collision. For instance, we know how the victim and their family suffers. Further, we know who the greatest doctors and medical providers. To clarify, get the quality care to your treat injuries. Move forward while healing and recovering in the fastest possible time.

Three Brothers Personal Injury Attorneys

Finding the right lawyer in the Three Brothers is essential. After an accident, victims have common questions. As examples, what kind of lawyer should I hire? What types of experience should the lawyer have? Should I hire a large firm or a family friend who happens to practice law? Does having trial experience matter? Does having decades of experience with car accidents matter? The answers can be the difference between winning and losing a claim. The right lawyer makes the difference!

Three Brothers Trial Attorneys

We worked with insurance companies and claims adjusters for over 30 years. Then, we switched sides! We know how insurance companies work! As defense attorneys, we helped evaluate cases for settlements. We know the critical factors the insurance company considers. We also helped them prepare strategies to defeat injury claims!

Our car accident attorneys know how to win your case. Get a reasonable settlement offer! We maximize the money you receive. Get the money you deserve because of the injuries you suffered.

Trial Attorneys – Former Insurance Company Defense Lawyers

Unlike many law firms, our senior partner is a trial lawyer. Mark Cunningham has over 30+ years of experience trying cases to a jury. Three Brothers, California, car accident lawyers are not afraid of insurance companies. We go to Court to fight insurance companies for you. No “low-ball” settlement offers by the insurance companies. Our attorneys do not sell out when your case gets closer to trial. Most attorneys do not go to Court!

Any lawyer you hire must understand how insurance companies think. We do! We worked for insurance companies for close to 30 years. Indeed, insurance companies are in business to make money. Moreover, they try to spend as little as they can on settlements. Insurance companies have no interest in paying you unless you make them.

First, Three Brothers MCIS attorneys work on a contingency basis. Furthermore, we get you the medical care needed and the compensation you deserve. In short, no matter what happens, you don’t have to lay out any money. As a result, we receive payment only if we win your car accident case. Call for a free, confidential consultation about your injury.

Three Brothers Car Accident Attorneys (Humboldt County)

MCIS Three Brothers attorneys know what the companies do to defeat cases. We know the specific strategies the insurance companies use. Further, we developed the same insurance companies strategies. In other words, we know how to beat them.

Car Accident Attorneys - Personal Injury Law

FIRST, CAN YOU HELP ME FIND THE BEST TREATMENT FOR MY INJURY?

Of course; we make sure you get quality medical treatment from experts who specialize in your type of injury. After all, we want you to heal fast.

Medical providers with no large upfront payments.

BUT, WHO WILL HELP ME FIND WAYS TO PAY MY LARGE BILLS FROM THE CAR CRASH?

We work with your medical providers so there is no large upfront payments. MCIS works with the billing departments to defer payments as we settle your case. You should not have to worry about your bills. Let us take that pressure off you. 

Three Brothers Car Accident Attorneys Helpline

FOR ONE THING, WHAT IF I MISS TIME FROM MY JOB?

Get compensation for lost wages in case you cannot work. Of course, you have the right to receive payment for lost time. In the meantime, our attorneys answer your calls. Your job is to heal. We take care of the rest.

Three Brothers Accident Attorneys Actually Go to Court! 

In reality, experience affects the outcome of injury cases. In contrast to most law firms, our senior partner has over 30 years of in Court. Insurance companies can intimidate attorneys in case of Court. Our attorneys prepare for Court in the event the matter goes to trial. Given that, MCIS attorneys do not fear Court. As a result, we do not accept “low-ball” offers. Further, we do not sell your case as it gets closer to trial.

At MCIS Lawyers, we will get you the medical care you need and the compensation you deserve. With personal injury cases, we operate on a contingency fee only, which means you don’t have to lay out any money whatsoever, and we get paid only if you do. Please call now for a free, confidential consultation about your case.

5 Frequently Asked Questions About Car Accidents And What You Should Do

Introduction Victims of car collisions ask many questions about what they are supposed to do after a car accident. Here are the top 5 questions asked by our clients after an accident. Should I Seek Immediate Treatment? Yes. If you suffered injuries in an accident,...

Hit By A Speeding Car As I Was Making A Left Turn

Introduction Turning left can be dangerous. A driver has to anticipate the actions of approaching vehicles. This article addresses accidents involving left-turning cars. Calfornia Law About Left Turning Vehicles California law provides that the driver who plans to...

Am I At Fault If I Hit A Disabled Car On The Freeway?

Introduction A common sight on the freeway is a disabled car. However, a broken-down car can be a particularly dangerous hazard at night. This article addresses the responsibilities of the approaching driver. California Law The Vehicle Code states that no person can...

Driving Without A License

Introduction California drivers are required to drive with a valid driver's license. Driving without a license is illegal. However, an unlicensed driver can still collect damages when injured in a car crash. A License Is Mandatory The California Vehicle Code mandates...

Do I Have A Case If I Was Injured While Jaywalking?

Introduction Many pedestrian accidents occur every year. Some involve pedestrians who were walking outside a crosswalk, called "jay-walking." The common question is, does jay-walking bar a claim for injury? The short answer is, no. This article addresses the duty of...

Can An Undocumented Immigrants File An Injury Claim?

Introduction Yes, an undocumented immigrant can seek damages for injuries suffered in an accident. Many hardworking Californians are undocumented. California law protects the undocumented immigrant hurt in a car collision. Immigration Status California law states...

Do I Have An Injury Claim If Injured At Work?

Introduction Accidents at the workplace are common. In most cases, the injured worker receives compensation through workers' compensation. Some workers suffer injuries because of the negligence of persons or companies other than the employer. This article addresses a...

Do I Have A Case If I Was Injured In On An Electric Scooter?

Introduction Electric scooters are now a conventional means of transportation. Many users are injured every year on scooters. This article addresses accidents that occur during the use of scooters.   Legality Of Scooters There are many scooters operated by...

Can I Change Lawyers If I Am Unhappy?

Under California law, a client has the right to fire his or her attorney at any time. A client can change lawyers whenever the client loses confidence in either the integrity or the judgment or the capacity of the attorney. A discharged attorney has the right to...

What Do I Do If My Child Is Injured?

Introduction A person younger than 18 is considered a minor in California. There are special rules to prosecute a case on behalf of a minor. This article addresses some of those essential rules. Compensation An injured child (minor) due to the fault of another is...

Three Brothers Personal Injury Attorney Helpline


Humboldt County Phone: (888) 670-2580